MEDICINAL DESSERT COURSE & eBOOK: How to Make Medicinal, Foraged & Seasonal Treats

MEDICINAL DESSERT COURSE & eBOOK: How to Make Medicinal, Foraged & Seasonal Treats

Regular price $47.00 $40.00 Sale

Learn to Prepare, Create & Heal using seasonal ingredients, backyard plants, and medicinal flowers with the Dessert Course & 50+ Page eBook! 

In this Course You will Learn:

  • How to incorporate medicinal plants & herbs into treats to add beauty, flavor & magic to every dessert.

  • How to create gluten, dairy & refined-sugar free treats that bring the color and flavors of the season to your kitchen. We will go over incorporating plants in every season, from ice cream to macarons and cakes.  

  • The story of dessert and the significance in plant medicine & healing. 

  • How to make ancient, healing remedies that taste delicious!

  • You will receive the 50+ page Dessert eBook that has recipes for every season of the year, incorporating foraged and grown ingredients that are available in nearly every corner of the world. Every recipe in the book is dairy, gluten and refined-sugar free, with many egg-free options. 

  • We will create a medicinal dessert together, and I will send out the ingredient list with the Zoom link 5 days before our class. 

* This listing includes the Dessert eBook that you will receive along with the link to our class 5 days before! 

* This is an online Zoom Class that will be live on Saturday, MAY 15th at 2pm MT/1pm PST/4pm EST. The class will be 90 minutes to 2 hours long. It will be recorded and available for you to watch at any time. I will send the class Zoom link 5 Days before our class!

* Want the entire Spring Course Bundle including the Edible & Medicinal Flowers of Spring Course & eBook? 25% off for just a limited time! Click Here!

See you there! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions at tara@themedicinecircle.com.